Vaping Dangers Explode Across America

UPDATE 9.9.19: Started following Melania on Twitter today, as she is now WOKE about eCigs. The FDA sent warning letters today to Juul, as Juul Violated Federal Rules By Labeling E-Cigs As Safer Than Cigarettes. The vaping company is also accused of marketing its products to students, calling e-cigarettes “totally safe.” Acting FDA Commissioner Dr. Ned … Continue reading Vaping Dangers Explode Across America

University of New Mexico Study Confirms Cannabis Effective for Pain Treatment

New Mexico suffers the highest incidence of opioid OD and death in the nation west of Tennessee. University of New Mexico research on alternatives to opioid prescription drug use is world-class. I received my addiction and pain management training from the UNM School of Medicine. I hold seven certifications. After six highly-successful months of employment … Continue reading University of New Mexico Study Confirms Cannabis Effective for Pain Treatment

JUUL CEO Sorry For Poisoning America’s Kids

ClearHealthLife criticized Honolulu City Councilors for not aggressively and urgently acting to protect keiki in the islands. I pleaded with Kaua'i County Councilors and mayor months ago to take action. Elected officials are a day late and a dollar short here. We have children leading children. In the last year alone, we've seen a 78% … Continue reading JUUL CEO Sorry For Poisoning America’s Kids

You Can Fool All The People Some of the Time

You can fool all the people some of the time, and some of the people all the time, but you cannot fool all the people all the time. Abraham Lincoln This week, Hawai'i and New Mexico announced they will decriminalize small amounts of cannabis, more commonly called pakalolo in the islands. Both states are dominated … Continue reading You Can Fool All The People Some of the Time

Shame on Honolulu City Councilors

Aloha City of Honolulu Councilors: District 1: Kymberly Marcos Pine, kmpine@honolulu.gov District 2: Heidi Tsuneyoshi, htsuneyoshi@honolulu.gov District 3: Ikaika Anderson, ianderson@honolulu.gov District 4: Tommy Waters, tommy.waters@honolulu.gov District 5: Ann Kobayashi, akobayashi@honolulu.gov District 6: Carol Fukunaga, cafukunaga@honolulu.gov District 7: Joey Manahan, jmanahan@honolulu.gov District 9: Brandon Elefante, belefante@honolulu.gov District 9: Ron Menor, rmenor@honolulu.gov I wanted to begin … Continue reading Shame on Honolulu City Councilors

Jesus Walked on Water: Miracle. When Dogs Walk on Water: Warning

UPDATE 8.19.19: NASA OMG — Oh My God! — Project NASA's OMG (Oceans Melting Greenland) program sponsors scientists to travel and research the world's biggest island this year after a heatwave scorched the United States and Europe, smashing temperature records and triggering the mass melting of its ice sheet. NASA oceanographer Josh Willis and … Continue reading Jesus Walked on Water: Miracle. When Dogs Walk on Water: Warning

Lamar Odom Cheated. Give Back Olympic Medal

Aloha USA Basketball, How disappointed in USA Basketball I am today. Lamar Odom cheated on his drug screen? You allowed him on the 2004 Olympic team? USA Basketball Olympians DO NOT cheat. You need to strip him of his bronze. You hear me? He tarnishes all for what we worked. We played for our nation; … Continue reading Lamar Odom Cheated. Give Back Olympic Medal